Every time you enter information in Equilibrium’s quotes and/or opportunities, you should save your work by clicking Save or Save & View in the lower right-hand corner. Save enables you to save what you have entered while continuing to enter more information. Save & View saves and summarizes the fields you completed.
When editing line items or adding new items to a quote, Equilibrium will flag the items that have not yet been saved. These red flags are a warning that these items will be lost if you do not save. You have two Save options… one at the top of the page and one at the bottom.